DJ Varner Story

Your one stop for feel good dance music.

You‘re So Vain

August 30th, 2021


Track Listing for You’re So Vain:


1. Cold Heart Sacrifice (Ray Isaac Remix) – Elton John & Dua Lipa  2. Happier (Liam Pfeifer Remix) – Olivia Rodrigo  3. Head & Heart (Just Rob Remix) – Joel Corry & MNEK  4. You’re So Vain (7th Heaven Remix) – Chimira  5. Take My Breath (Ray Isaac Remix) – The Weeknd  6. I Love You (Extended Mix) – Damon Hess, Wayne Linker, & Chloe Ferry feat. Mila Falls  7. Nah (Extended Mix) – Sonny Fodera & Kolidescopes feat. Sinead  8. Heaven Help My Heart (Ray Isaac Remix) – Tina Arena  9. Straight From The Heart (Jess Bays Extended Remix) – Rudimental feat. Norskov  10. Always On My Mind (Extended Mix) – Shane Codd feat. Charlotte Haining  11. AM to PM (Wideboys Club Mix) – Loveshy  12. Turn Your Love Around (Extended Mix) – Liam Keegan feat. Dani B 13. Cut (Luckydeejay Reconstruction Edit) – Plumb  14. The Slightest Touch (Extended Mix) – Steps  15. Love Again (DJ Dark & Mentol Remix) – Dua Lipa  16. Set U Free (Extended Mix) – Guz  17. Giant (David Nye Remix) – Calvin Harris feat. Rag’n’Bone Man  18. All Night (Extended Mix) – Afrojack feat. Ally Brooke  19. If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) (Extended Mix) – David Guetta, John Newman, & MistaJam  20. Sky (Madson Remix) – Sonique   

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App