DJ Varner Story

Your one stop for feel good dance music.

Drop The Pressure

April 12th, 2020


Track Listing for Drop The Pressure:


1. Breathin (Dark Intensity Remix) – Ariana Grande  2. Symphony (Slim Tim Club Mix) – Clean Bandit 3. Drop The Pressure (Extended Mix) – Mylo and Claptone  4. Turn Me On (Extended Remix) – Riton x Oliver Heldens feat. Vula  5. I Could Be Wrong (Kim Kaey Extended Remix) – Lucas & Steve x Brandy  6. Make Luv (Redfield Remix) – Jay Pryor  7. Set Fire To The Rain (Slim Tim Remix) – Adele  8. Keep Pushin’ (Danny Lee & Slim Tim Remix) – Inaya Day  9. When I Grow Up (Rip City Boys “I Wanna Have Boobies” Mix) – The Pussycat Dolls  10. Just Be Good To Me (Original Mix) – Earth n Days  11. Better Off Without You (Joel Corry Remix) – Becky Hill feat. Shift K3Y  12. Bad Habit (Extended Mix) – Firebeatz  13. Velvet (Rob Moore Remix) – Adam Lambert  14. Sweet Nothing (Skullwell and Blando Mix) – Calvin Harris feat. Florence + The Machine  15. Move (Stormby Extended Club Mix) – The Mamas  16. This Night (Klubjumpers Extended Remix) – Kerima  17. Amazed (Cosmic Dawn Extended Remix) – J3rze  18.  Heartbreak Back (Original Mix) – Frank Walker feat. Riley Biederer 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App