DJ Varner Story

Your one stop for feel good dance music.

Dont Start Now

February 8th, 2020


Track Listing for Don’t Start Now:


1. I Don’t Need Love (Joel Corry Remix) – Karen Harding and Wh0  2. New Me (Joel Corry Remix) – Ella Eyre 3. The One (Billy Da Kid Extended Mix) – Kim Kaey  4. Don’t Start Now (Jolyon Petch Remix) – Dua Lipa  5. I Need You Tonight (REESE Extended Remix) – Delena  6. Never Be The Same (Alpha 9 Extended Remix) – Tritonal feat. Rosie Darling  7. With You (Kaskade Extended Club Mix) – Kaskade feat. Meghan Trainor  8. By Your Side (Wilson Remix) – Crystal Fighters  9. It Ain’t Me (Axel E Remix) – Kygo feat. Selena Gomez  10. Break The Wheel (Dirty Werk Extended Club Remix) – Kendra Erika  11. This Is Real (Lee James & JustRob Remix) – Jax Jones feat. Ella Henderson  12. I Don’t Search I Find (Ryan Skyy Remix) – Madonna  13. Heaven (Funk3d Pop Remix) – DJ Sammy  14. First Time (Callum Knight Club Mix) – Kygo feat. Ellie Goulding  15. Finest Hour (MOTi Remix) – Cash Cash feat. Abir  16. Hold My Hand (DJ Drew and Mayeda Remix) – Jess Glynne  17. Baby (Sammy Porter Remix) – Clean Bandit feat. Marina and the Diamonds & Luis Fonsi  18.  Let’s Make Love (Mr. Mig and Gino Caporale Extended Mix) – Keeana Kee  19. You Are The Reason (John Gibbons Club Extended Mix) – Calum Scott 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App