DJ Varner Story

Your one stop for feel good dance music.


January 11th, 2020


Track Listing for Shadows:


1. Shadows (Alphalove Extended Mix) – Alphabeat  2. Take Me To The Clouds Above (Freeze Frame Remix) – LMC  3. Motivation (Eric Kupper Remix) – Normani  4. Higher Love (Keepin It Heale x AZ2A x J Bruus Remix) – Kygo feat. Whitney Houston  5. This Groove (Codeko Extended Remix) – Oliver Heldens and Lenno  6. One More Night (Country Club Martini Crew Extended Remix) – Maroon 5  7. Ashes (Steve Aoki Deadpool Extended Remix) – Celine Dion  8. Just A Lie (Country Club Martini Crew Remix) – Kristine W  9. Your Body (Thomas Sun Remix) – Tom Novy  10. Nothing Else (When I Think of You) (Qubiko Remix) – Joe Stone  11. Sad Song (CraigWelsh Remix) – Alesso feat. TINI  12. South of the Border (Country Club Martini Crew & Damaui Extended Remix) – Ed Sheeran feat. Camila Cabello  13. Don’t Stop Movin’ (Extended Remix) – The Scene Kings feat. Sophia May  14. Don’t Worry Bout Me (Futose Extended Remix) – Zara Larsson  15. We Got Love (Joel Corry Remix) – Sigala and Ella Henderson  16. Let’s Make Love (Slim Tim Remix) – Keeana Kee  17. Going Home (Slim Tim Remix) – Kue  18. I Want It That Way (Slim Tim’s Reboot) – NSYNC  19. Used To Love (Marc Stout and Tony Arzadon Club Mix) – Martin Garrix feat. Dean Lewis  20.  Love At First Sight (Division 4 Remix) – Kylie Minogue

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App