DJ Varner Story

Your one stop for feel good dance music.


September 14th, 2019


Track Listing for OMG:


1. Fly Away (Brixxtone Remix) – Julia Khan  2. Let Me Show You (Acay Remix) – Anton Powers and K-Klass 3. OMG (Alphalove Extended Remix) – Gryffin and Carly Rae Jepsen  4. Close To Me (Pink Panda Extended Mix) – Ellie Goulding, Diplo, & Swae Lee  5. Worth The Price (Stonebridge Extended House Remix) – URBANO and RM4K  6. All The Time (Liam Keegan Remix) – Zara Larsson  7. If I Can’t Have You (Country Club Martini Crew Extended Remix) – Shawn Mendes  8. Show Me The Light (Brixxtone Extended Mix) – Omar Kamal  9. Madness And The Dark (Dirty Werk Club Remix) – Dave Matthias feat. Makeba  10. Flying On My Own (Dan Tempo Remix) – Celine Dion  11. New Rules (Stormby Club Mix) – Dua Lipa  12. Post Malone (Joe Stone Extended Remix) – Same Feldt feat. Rani 13. Symphony (Funk3d Club Mix) – Clean Bandit  14. Forever (Stash Konig Remix) – Disco Fries feat. Maline  15. Small Talk (Liam Keegan Remix) – Katy Perry  16. Believe (Stonebridge Summa Swag Remix) – Crystal Waters, Sted-E, & Hybrid Heights  17. Into You (Sneaker Snob Extended Mix) – Ariana Grande  18. What I Like About You (Syn Cole Extended Mix) – Joans Blue feat. Theresa Rex  19. I Want To Know What Love Is (Moto Blanco Club Mix) – Mariah Carey 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App